Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Doyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Doyle

4.9 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lawrence Cetera

Lawrence Cetera

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Kevin as an agent for more than 30 years and he has always been of great help when ever we have had either a car or home issue. I highly recommend him to become your State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Sarah Brush

Sarah Brush

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm for about 3 years now when I first started out had a different agent with my dad but when I decided to go on my own insurance I chose Kevin and they have been amazing to work with. I usually can’t call the office because of my work hours but the office is very fast when it comes to responding to emails and when I have problem they are very quick to fix it. Have definitely recommended people to Kevin."
Profile photo of Wayne Lozinski

Wayne Lozinski

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and staff do a professional job with friendliness."
Profile photo of Connie Scott

Connie Scott

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and staff are always very friendly and helpful any time needed"
Profile photo of Kerry Hall

Kerry Hall

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"After an accident in Rockford, which totaled my car, Kevin gave me a call to make sure I was OK and to find out anything else he could do. I greatly appreciated that!"
Profile photo of Charity Littlefield

Charity Littlefield

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love being able to call our insurance agency with a question or need and speak to a real actual person that is also at the office if necessary to drop in. There is something to say for using a local knowledgeable Agrncy such as State Farm Kevin Doyle - Friendly office! Highly recommend! If they don’t have an answer they will get it for you. Also it’s wonderful to visit Sam while you are in as well 😊"
Profile photo of Jackie Abels

Jackie Abels

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has always been fast with any issues that I've had. The office is friendly and knowledgeable and if they don't have an answer right away, they get back to me with the solution very quickly. I would definitely recommend them for any home or auto needs!"
Profile photo of Gene Kasowicz

Gene Kasowicz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"top notch - first class Kevin always responds to any questions promptly - when we had a claim for roof damage he stayed on top of the claim and helped in the payment"
Profile photo of Rob Goethe

Rob Goethe

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been my rep for as long as i can remember!"
Profile photo of Elitsa Rice

Elitsa Rice

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Price & Customer Service"
Profile photo of Colton West

Colton West

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I had a question, problem, or issue, it has always been solved. There is no lack of customer service, as they are very friendly and apart of the wonderful Winnebago community. They make insurance simple and easy and I could have asked for a better agent for someone just starting off on their own!"
Profile photo of Andrew Stankiewicz

Andrew Stankiewicz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had excellent service. They have handled all of my insurance since the beginning and have not once let me down. Multiple cars, one accident. Their first and only priority is that I'm safe and don't need any support if an accident or car trouble happens. Would recommend to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Steve Karen Pedigo

Steve Karen Pedigo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our cars, camper, and home insured with Kevin for 21 years. Kevin and his team have always treated us in a fair, courteous manner. The insurance rates are very competitive, and the response to a claim a couple of years ago was prompt and very fair."
Profile photo of Brad Walker

Brad Walker

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided it was time to review our insurance situation, decided to switch companies after one meeting! Competitive quotes on 3 cars, a travel trailer and home owners insurance. I was surprised how much we are going to save and our deductibles/coverage stayed the same or got better!!"
Profile photo of Mark Brevard

Mark Brevard

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kevin Doyle and his staff for years I personally wanna thank them for all they do to give my family the best coverage when it come to home and auto."
Profile photo of Marianne Musso

Marianne Musso

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been able to count on Kevin through the years for personalized service. He has been there for me during both my car and house issues, and I continue as a State Farm client because I know I can trust in his honesty and dedication."
Profile photo of Brian Jackson

Brian Jackson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Kevin and his team. I've been a customer for well over a decade with no complaints. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of shanta dempsey

shanta dempsey

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome! I've been with them for years and they always have taken care of anything i needed!"
Profile photo of Amy Kerchner

Amy Kerchner

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Kevin and staff for over 15 years. They are always there to help, answer any questions you may have. The price you pay for the service, doesn't even come close with the service you receive. I will always be a customer and refer anyone that asks."
Profile photo of Ben Easter

Ben Easter

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team has been great through the years and quick to respond to any claim. Helps in any way to save mone."
Profile photo of Hithum Faroun

Hithum Faroun

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We wanted to keep everything local. Everyone was great to work with and our transition was super smooth. Very friendly staff. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ken Bilodeau

Ken Bilodeau

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Need insurance and from winnebago contact Kevin or his great staff and if you don't live in winnebago still give him a call guarantee he will be able to help or assist great small town people with big hearts"
Profile photo of Ronda Trejo

Ronda Trejo

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service provided. Cheerful and courteous."
Profile photo of Tricia Angell Haylo Lifestyle Properties

Tricia Angell Haylo Lifestyle Properties

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick to answer my call as a new customer. Quick to address my questions and concerns. I have not had any claims but that's far extremely pleased. T. Angell"
Profile photo of Cameryn Baldwin

Cameryn Baldwin

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is great about giving me updates on claims. I have been in 3 fender benders in the past year, and they are always on top of it!"