Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Doyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Doyle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nikolas Manchen

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great pricing. Fast service and great customer service"

Jerald Carlson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team have always done a wonderful job with being available to assist with any issue that come up. From car accidents to property damage, he is always happy to pick up the phone, have a chat, and assist in finding the right people to assist with everything. Can't recommend him and his team enough!"

Chris Braconier

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kevin Doyle for many, many years. My son also uses Kevin or all of his insurance needs. Kevin and his team are very responsive and professional. We highly recommend!"

Elitsa Rice

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Price & Customer Service"

Jyll CleverUsername

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Service at a great price! Love Kevin Doyle!"

Logan Behn

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful to work with!"

David Gross

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Kevin and his team are very knowledgeable, helpful, competent and courteous."

jennifer peterson

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love our State Farm agent, Kevin Doyle and his team."

Luke Butz

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are very responsive and communicate well."

Jason Lawshe (TheFragMan)

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Kevin for 22 years now! Always great service."

Zachary Gottman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance company. You get great service, and the people are great! Family owned business!"

Sue Theden

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Doyle and associates provides timely , accurate and friendly insurance service."

torby carlson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent !"

Steve Peterson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable, always there for me"

Robert Waggoner

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"His staff is always available to answer questions quickly."

Kyle Pond

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team I've ever had. They offer unbeatable service."

Just Me

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had good service and nothing but kindness from Kevin and his office staff. Keep up the great work."

Lawrence Cetera

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Kevin as an agent for more than 30 years and he has always been of great help when ever we have had either a car or home issue. I highly recommend him to become your State Farm agent!"

Sarah Brush

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm for about 3 years now when I first started out had a different agent with my dad but when I decided to go on my own insurance I chose Kevin and they have been amazing to work with. I usually can’t call the office because of my work hours but the office is very fast when it comes to responding to emails and when I have problem they are very quick to fix it. Have definitely recommended people to Kevin."

Wayne Lozinski

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and staff do a professional job with friendliness."

Connie Scott

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and staff are always very friendly and helpful any time needed"

Kerry Hall

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"After an accident in Rockford, which totaled my car, Kevin gave me a call to make sure I was OK and to find out anything else he could do. I greatly appreciated that!"

Charity Littlefield

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love being able to call our insurance agency with a question or need and speak to a real actual person that is also at the office if necessary to drop in. There is something to say for using a local knowledgeable Agrncy such as State Farm Kevin Doyle - Friendly office! Highly recommend! If they don’t have an answer they will get it for you. Also it’s wonderful to visit Sam while you are in as well 😊"

Jackie Abels

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has always been fast with any issues that I've had. The office is friendly and knowledgeable and if they don't have an answer right away, they get back to me with the solution very quickly. I would definitely recommend them for any home or auto needs!"

Gene Kasowicz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"top notch - first class Kevin always responds to any questions promptly - when we had a claim for roof damage he stayed on top of the claim and helped in the payment"